roomPick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

Secondary Storage

4.88starstarstarstarstar_half
(63 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Secondary Storage of Bethel Park

4.85 Rating - 13 Reviews
Leave a Review

Mark Thomas

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday December 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Cory Urban

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
Lynn is absolutely wonderful!! Any issue I’ve ever had (minor). They are very quick to respond and address and fix!! Great facility, under video surveillance!! Highly recommend secondary storage!

carlo quisenberry

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday October 01, 2020
Great location.

Isabelle Morgan

starstarstarstar
on google Tuesday September 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Justin Dodd

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday July 01, 2020
Moved in online during a move from one house to another. Got prompt service calls when I had questions. I left a VM when moving out of storage unit and got a call back next business day that I was all set to go. I know others also storing here...never an issue. The turns are a bit tight with a longer truck and I was able to manage them slowly.

Pat Gaudio

starstarstarstarstar
Safe, easy to access, and good customer support!

Tabetha Lockwood

starstarstarstarstar
I've used Secondary Storage several summers with a great experience each time! Customer service is fantastic and the facility is easy to use and access.

jeffrey kirk

starstarstarstarstar

Ron Shaffer

starstarstarstarstar
I used them for a couple of months to store furniture and other items while my house was being sold. I would not hesitate to use them again. The location was very convenient. Service was really good. The prices were competitive.

Lori

starstarstarstarstar
I moved close to this facility and can't rave enough about it. The facility is very secure with a key card activated gate, cameras and the lock on your unit. The staff was very friendly and prompt to respond to any questions I had. They were able to address issues quickly (such as changing my credit card and walking me through the vacate process). The price was very reasonable for the unit size I rented and security. If I ever need to rent a space again, I would go here. Highly recommend it for your storage needs!

Secondary Storage of Bridgeville

4.83 Rating - 18 Reviews
Leave a Review

Jeffrey Alex

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday December 01, 2020
Very happy with Secondary Storage... clean, convenient, and very accessible.

Cory Sprouts

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday June 01, 2020
Nice facility. Great customer service. Good upkeep on the property. Fences and gates all in good condition. I parked my boat here and will park the next!

Scott Baumgarten

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday April 01, 2020
Very nice, private and clean facility. Also a friendly staff. Thank you for the easy process. Highly recommended!

Me It's me

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday January 01, 2020
Great no frills place to store. Easy access, super easy setting up an account, and seamless vacating it as well. Security cameras in place makes you feel better about storing there. Staff is always friendly and on the ball. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks!!!!

Clarissa Maenz

starstarstarstar
on google Wednesday January 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Josh M

starstarstarstarstar
Very accommodating and easy to work with. Good prices and 24hr access. Will use them again. Thank you!

lowell fulton

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent place to store anything. Had a car stored there and never had any issues. Lynn, who handles the storage requests, is an excellent representative of the company. Always handles any of your needs. I recommend this place highly!

Janet Spink

starstarstarstarstar
Secure facility, good price. Access 24/7. Many sizes of storage lockers available, you can drive right up, and they also do camper parking. Our access code didn't work initially and we had to call after hours. Someone answered the phone and have us a new code on the spot after verifying our info.

Allan Klisavage

starstarstarstar
Reasonable pricing. Secure and seemingly well maintained

Jon Spink

starstarstarstarstar

William Alexander

starstarstarstarstar
Store a vehicle there. Easy access.

Karen

starstarstarstarstar
Nice clean facility and very friendly

Deborah

starstarstarstarstar
We had a hard time finding a place to store our camper. The people at Secondary storage of Bridgeville found us a spot and we are thrilled that it is in a secure location.

Erica

starstarstarstarstar
Was very simple and effortless!

Mary

starstarstarstarstar
I am happy that I could get something so soon!

Secondary Storage of Scott Township

5.0 Rating - 12 Reviews
Leave a Review

Andrew Yee

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday August 04, 2020
The move in process was easy. Secure, well kept facilities. They have an app where you can pay/ manage your account. The customer service is great and all of my questions were answered quickly. If you need a storage unit, this is the place.

Craig Marshall

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday July 28, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

william mayhew

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday July 25, 2020
This is by far the best self storage company!! Very clean,safe and not to mention the location.. I will only use Secondary Storage!!

jamesl hairston

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday May 25, 2020
Very professional. Clean well maintained location. I will be back to this location ideal location between Pitts and Washington. Thanks

Conrad Feiling

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday April 25, 2020
I was very happy storing my antique Cadillac at Secondary Storage. John and the other people there were very nice. It was clean,safe and very convenient. Thank you.

Heather McHenry

starstarstarstarstar
Renting a storage unit with Secondary Storage was so easy! They made the process smooth, were very informative and helpful with getting me the right unit for my needs at a very fair price. I would highly recommend!

Jocelyn Gunia

starstarstarstarstar
Wonderful storage facility! Our company had two units there for the past year and any time we had an issue management was extremely responsive and helpful! Will rent here again when necessary!

Jon Guthrie

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent, clean, new and secure facility. Great customer service!

Michael Slack

starstarstarstarstar
Great, clean and new facility. Great location. Management team and owner are awesome. Will rent there again for sure.

Joshua Mccaslin

starstarstarstarstar
I rented a parking space. Plenty of room, conveniently located. Reasonably priced as well.

Secondary Storage of South Park

4.85 Rating - 20 Reviews
Leave a Review

Carl Rademacher

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
Getting set up was quick and easy. Pricing was very reasonable. Plus a nice follow call same day to let me know where the unit was and how to get in.

Ed Norman

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday October 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

carzydriver4

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday October 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Patricia Manchester

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday October 01, 2020
The team was very accommodating called you back and great advice thank you

toby

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday September 01, 2020
Awesome customer service there.

Jenny DeMatteo

starstarstarstarstar

Candance Mustachio

starstarstarstarstar
The storage unit is very secure, clean and the owners were always available to answers questions and very helpful and polite to work with. Definitely would use them again if needed and highly recommended!

Jon Noro

starstarstarstarstar
They have many varieties of storage units for not to bad of a price.

Brittany Mannella

starstarstarstarstar
I had a unit for a little over two years with them and they were wonderful. I would definitely recommend this storage unit to anyone looking. And if I need to use storage in the future I know I will go with them again!

Daniel Cummings

starstarstarstar

Thomas Goodwin

starstarstarstarstar
Secondary Storage is an awesome storage facility. Lynn in the office is the best, she helped me multiple times through several difficult situations and was very understanding an accommodating. I HIGHLY recommend Secondary Storage for any of your storage needs!!!!

Michelle Kach

starstarstarstarstar
Great storage place. Close to home.

Traci Harney

starstarstarstarstar
Secondary storage served us well! It's clean, climate controlled and secure. When we have the need for storage again, we will go back for sure!

Jamie Seliga

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent service! Highly recommend for your storage needs.

Teresa DiGiorgio

starstarstarstar
good location. 24/7 access.