Pick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

Secondary Storage

4.88starstarstarstarstar_half
(50 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Secondary Storage of Bethel Park

4.89 Rating - 9 Reviews
Leave a Review

Justin Dodd

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday June 07, 2020
Moved in online during a move from one house to another. Got prompt service calls when I had questions. I left a VM when moving out of storage unit and got a call back next business day that I was all set to go. I know others also storing here...never an issue. The turns are a bit tight with a longer truck and I was able to manage them slowly.

Pat Gaudio

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday November 28, 2019
Safe, easy to access, and good customer support!

Tabetha Lockwood

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday September 28, 2019
I've used Secondary Storage several summers with a great experience each time! Customer service is fantastic and the facility is easy to use and access.

jeffrey kirk

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday June 28, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Ron Shaffer

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday June 28, 2019
I used them for a couple of months to store furniture and other items while my house was being sold. I would not hesitate to use them again. The location was very convenient. Service was really good. The prices were competitive.

Secondary Storage of Bridgeville

4.82 Rating - 17 Reviews
Leave a Review

Cory Sprouts

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday May 28, 2020
Nice facility. Great customer service. Good upkeep on the property. Fences and gates all in good condition. I parked my boat here and will park the next!

Scott Baumgarten

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday March 28, 2020
Very nice, private and clean facility. Also a friendly staff. Thank you for the easy process. Highly recommended!

Me It's me

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday August 28, 2019
Great no frills place to store. Easy access, super easy setting up an account, and seamless vacating it as well. Security cameras in place makes you feel better about storing there. Staff is always friendly and on the ball. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks!!!!

Clarissa Maenz

starstarstarstar
on google Friday June 28, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Josh M

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday June 28, 2019
Very accommodating and easy to work with. Good prices and 24hr access. Will use them again. Thank you!

lowell fulton

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent place to store anything. Had a car stored there and never had any issues. Lynn, who handles the storage requests, is an excellent representative of the company. Always handles any of your needs. I recommend this place highly!

Janet Spink

starstarstarstarstar
Secure facility, good price. Access 24/7. Many sizes of storage lockers available, you can drive right up, and they also do camper parking. Our access code didn't work initially and we had to call after hours. Someone answered the phone and have us a new code on the spot after verifying our info.

Allan Klisavage

starstarstarstar
Reasonable pricing. Secure and seemingly well maintained

Jon Spink

starstarstarstarstar

William Alexander

starstarstarstarstar
Store a vehicle there. Easy access.

Karen

starstarstarstarstar
Nice clean facility and very friendly

Deborah

starstarstarstarstar
We had a hard time finding a place to store our camper. The people at Secondary storage of Bridgeville found us a spot and we are thrilled that it is in a secure location.

Erica

starstarstarstarstar
Was very simple and effortless!

Mary

starstarstarstarstar
I am happy that I could get something so soon!

Adam

starstarstarstarstar
Simple and what I needed. I needed a space and that is what I got

Secondary Storage of Scott Township

5.0 Rating - 9 Reviews
Leave a Review

jamesl hairston

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday April 28, 2020
Very professional. Clean well maintained location. I will be back to this location ideal location between Pitts and Washington. Thanks

Conrad Feiling

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday April 28, 2020
I was very happy storing my antique Cadillac at Secondary Storage. John and the other people there were very nice. It was clean,safe and very convenient. Thank you.

Heather McHenry

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday April 28, 2020
Renting a storage unit with Secondary Storage was so easy! They made the process smooth, were very informative and helpful with getting me the right unit for my needs at a very fair price. I would highly recommend!

Jocelyn Gunia

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday March 28, 2020
Wonderful storage facility! Our company had two units there for the past year and any time we had an issue management was extremely responsive and helpful! Will rent here again when necessary!

Jon Guthrie

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday January 28, 2020
Excellent, clean, new and secure facility. Great customer service!

Secondary Storage of South Park

4.8 Rating - 15 Reviews
Leave a Review

Candance Mustachio

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday February 28, 2020
The storage unit is very secure, clean and the owners were always available to answers questions and very helpful and polite to work with. Definitely would use them again if needed and highly recommended!

Jon Noro

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday December 28, 2019
They have many varieties of storage units for not to bad of a price.

Brittany Mannella

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday December 28, 2019
I had a unit for a little over two years with them and they were wonderful. I would definitely recommend this storage unit to anyone looking. And if I need to use storage in the future I know I will go with them again!

Daniel Cummings

starstarstarstar
on google Thursday November 28, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Thomas Goodwin

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday June 28, 2019
Secondary Storage is an awesome storage facility. Lynn in the office is the best, she helped me multiple times through several difficult situations and was very understanding an accommodating. I HIGHLY recommend Secondary Storage for any of your storage needs!!!!

Michelle Kach

starstarstarstarstar
Great storage place. Close to home.

Traci Harney

starstarstarstarstar
Secondary storage served us well! It's clean, climate controlled and secure. When we have the need for storage again, we will go back for sure!

Jamie Seliga

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent service! Highly recommend for your storage needs.

Teresa DiGiorgio

starstarstarstar
good location. 24/7 access.

Deena Battista

starstarstarstarstar
I would highly recommend this Storage Company. The unit was well-maintained and quite secure. A lot of space for less money than other storage facilities charge.